Board Members

Updated Thursday May 9, 2019 by Davis Little League.

Board Role

Name

Email

Entire Board

 

board@davislittleleague.org

President

Ted Sheridan

president@davislittleleague.org

VP, Director of Baseball

Brad Mauro

information@davislittleleague.org

Registrar

Jen Anderson

registrar@davislittleleague.org

Umpire in Chief

Matt Zavod

umpire@davislittleleague.org

Secretary

Alan Fernandez

alan@davislittleleague.com

Treasurer

Debbie Schelp

treasurer@davislittleleague.org

Communication/Social Media Director

Jason Withrow

jason@davislittleleague.org

Sponsorship

Teena Price

teena@davislittleleague.org

Fundraising; TPV Chair

Athena Chapman

athena@davislittleleague.org

Safety Officer

Carina Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Director of Player/Coach Development

Carina Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

AL Player Rep (AAA/Majors)

Toby O’Geen

ALrep@davislittleleague.org

NL Player Rep (AAA/Majors)

Kevin Laugero

NLrep@davislittleleague.org

AA Player Rep

Joe Maloney

aarep@davislittleleague.org

Farm Player Rep

Jeff Stromberg

farmrep@davislittleleague.org

T-ball Player Rep

Carina Abrams

tballrep@davislittleleague.org

Equipment/Uniform Manager

Scott Burnham

equipment@davislittleleague.org

Registration Assistance Program

Committee

rap@davislittleleague.org

Snack Shack

Debbie Schelp

snackshack@davislittleleague.org

Opening Day Coordinator

Athena Chapman

athena@davislittleleague.org

Picture Day Coordinator

Jen Anderson

pictures@davislittleleague.org