Davis Little League Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday January 21, 2021 byDLL Registrar.

Board Role

Name

Email

President

Rob Stevenson

rob@davislittleleague.org

VP of Baseball

Marc Ross

marc@davislittleleague.org

Secretary

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Treasurer

Jeff Rutherford

jeff@davislittleleague.org

Registrar

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer@davislittleleague.org

Safety Officer

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Director of Coach and Player Development

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Umpire in Chief

Tim Windall

tom@davislittleleague.org

Equipment/Uniform Manager

Kermit Kruse/Karl Murray

kermit@davislittleleague.org; karl@davislittleleague.org

Fields and Maintenance

Rob Stevenson/Kim Saban

rob@davislittleleague.org; kim@davislittleleague.org

Consessions Coordinator (Snack Shack Coordinator)

Kim Saban

kim@davislittleleague.org

Website/Communications

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer@davislittleleague.org

TVP Coordinator

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer@davislittleleague.org

Sponsorship Chair

Karl Murray

karl@davislittleleague.org

Majors/AAA Player Rep - AL

Brad Mauro

brad@davislittleleague.org

Majors/AAA Player Rep - NL

Kermit Kruse

kermit@davislittleleague.org

AA Player Rep

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Farm Player Rep

 

 

T-Ball Player Rep

Jay Schumaker

jay@davislittleleague.org

50/70 & Juniors Player Rep

 

 

Challenger Rep

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer@davislittleleague.org