Davis Little League Board of Directors

Updated Friday August 9, 2019 by DLL Registrar.

Board Role

Name

Email

Entire Board

 

board@davislittleleague.org

President

Ted Sheridan

ted@davislittleleague.org

VP, Director of Baseball

Dallas Stone

dallas@davislittleleague.org

Secretary

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Treasurer

Jeff Rutherford

jeff@davislittleleague.org

Registrar

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer@davislittleleague.org

Umpire in Chief

Teena Price

teena@davislittleleague.org

Director of Player/Coach Development

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

AL Player Rep (AAA/Majors)

Joe Maloney

joe@davislittleleague.org

NL Player Rep (AAA/Majors)

Marc Ross

marc@davislittleleague.org

AA Player Rep

Rob Stevenson

rob@davislittleleague.org

Farm Player Rep

Brad Mauro

brad@davislittleleague.org

T-ball Player Rep

Carina Bender-Abrams/Scott Burnham

carina@davislittleleague.org

Director of Facilities & Fields

Sean Cowan

sean@davislittleleague.org

Safety Officer

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Equipment/Uniform Director

Kermit Kruse

equipment@davislittleleague.org

Team Parent Volunteer (TPV) Coord.

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer@davislittleleague.org

Scheduler

Jason Withrow

jason@davislittleleague.org

Social Media Director

Jason Withrow

jason@davislittleleague.org

Technology Chair

Brad Mauro

brad@davislittleleague.org

Sponsorship Chair

Kermit Kruse

kermit@davislittleleague.org

Fundraising Chair

 

 

Registration Assistance Program (RAP)

Committee

rap@davislittleleague.org

Snack Shack

Kim Saben

kim@davislittleleague.org

Opening Day Coordinator

 

 

Picture Day Coordinator

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer@davislittleleague.org