UpdatedSaturday January 12, 2019 byDavis Little League.

Davis Little League consists of the following 2 youth chartered baseball leagues:
  • American League
  • National League

The American and National Leagues are for players between the ages of 4-14. In general, the American league boundaries are East and South Davis, while the National league consists of North and West Davis.  (See the  About DLL and Registration Information pages for more boundary details.) The American and National Leagues each consist of the following 5 divisions:

  • Juniors - 13 & 14 year olds
  • Intermediate - 50/70 Division (13 year olds)
  • Major Division
  • Minor Division (AAA, AA, Farm)
  • Mark Breckner T-Ball
With the exception of Juniors and Intermediate all games are played within or between teams in DLL's American and National Leagues.  Juniors and Intermediate games are played with other teams within District 64.