Board Members

UpdatedThursday September 16, 2021 byDavis Little League.

Board Role

Name

Email

President

Rob Stevenson

rob@davislittleleague.org

VP of Baseball

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Secretary

Jeff Rutherford

jeff@davislittleleague.org

Treasurer

Kim Saban

kim@davislittleleague.org

Registrar

Brian Snethen

registrar@davislittleleague.org

Safety Officer

Bryan Forward

bryan@davislittleleague.org

Director of Coach and Player Development

Carina Bender-Abrams

carina@davislittleleague.org

Umpire in Chief

Tim Windall

tom@davislittleleague.org

Equipment/Uniform Manager

Kermit Kruse/Karl Murray

kermit@davislittleleague.org; karl@davislittleleague.org

Fields and Maintenance

Jay Schumaker

jay@davislittleleague.org

Consessions Coordinator (Snack Shack Coordinator)

 

 

Website/Communications

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Jessica Chang

jessica@davislittleleague.org

Sponsorship and Fundraising Chair

April Donald / Amber Kenner

april@davislittleleague.org amber@davislittleleague.org

Majors/AAA Player Rep - AL

Brian Snethen

brian@davislittleleague.org

Majors/AAA Player Rep - NL

Karl Murral

karl@davislittleleague.org

AA Player Rep

Kermit Kruse

kermit@davislittleleague.org

Farm Player Rep

Bryan Forward

bryan@davislittleleague.org

T-Ball Player Rep

Jay Schumaker

jay@davislittleleague.org

50/70 & Juniors Player Rep

Kim Saban / Jeff Rutherford

kim@davislittleleague.org jeff@davisittleleague.org

Challenger Rep